GAME DAY SPONSOR THEME PICK UP TICKET
Sat. 5-26-18 Bank of Commerce Pack the Park-Opening Night Bank of Commerce
Sun. 5-27-18 City of Wellington Family Fun Night City of Wellington
Tues. 5-29-18 Gill Chiropractic Back to Health Night Gill Chiropractic
Wed. 5-30-18 The Dore Hawaiin Night The Dore
Fri. 6-1-18 Barefoot Jerry's Peace, Love, and Rock & Roll Barefoot Jerrys
Sat. 6-2-18   Jimmy Buffet Night  
Sun 6-3-18 Cowley College Cowley College at the Park Night Cowley College
Tues 6-5-18 Security State Bank Beach Night Security State Bank
Fri.6-8-18 Impact Bank Friday Night Lights Impact Bank
Sat. 6-9-18

 

Heat Baseball Camp  
Sun. 6-10-18  Sumner Communications Slyder's Birthday Party Sumner Communications
Wed. 6-13-18 Rausch Tires Hump Day/Drink Day Rausch Tires
Sat. 6-16-18 Tect Aerospace Pennies for Players Tect Aerospace
Sun. 6-17-18 Wellington Rec Fathers Day  Wellington Rec
Wed. 6-20-18 The Dore 90's Rock Night The Dore
Sat. 6-23-18 Smokers Choice Country Night Smokers Choice
Sun. 6-24-18 Brownlee Heating Sunday Fun Day Brownlee Heating
Wed. 6-27-18 Cowley College Team USA Military All Stars Night Cowley College
Fri.6-29-18 BaymountInn/Penny'sDiner Disco Night BaymountInn/Penny'sDiner
Sat.6-30-18   YouthSports Night  
Sun.7-1-18 Gold Corner Dr. Suess Night

Gold Corner

Tues 7-3-18   W-Heat Night  
Wed. 7-4-18 Sumner Communications 4th of July Sumner Communications
Thurs. 7-5-18 KanOkla Throwback Thursday KanOkla
Sat. 7-7-18 Barefoot Jerrys Singing with the Heat Barefoot Jerry's
Mon 7-9-18 Strickland Towing I Love the 70's Night At the Gate
Wed. 7-11-18 Cowley College Picnic in the Park Cowley College

Thurs. 7-12-18

Bank of Commerce

Neon Night

​Bank of Commerce