GAME DAY SPONSOR THEME PICK UP TICKET
Sat. 5-30-20 Bank of Commerce Pack the Park-Opening Night Bank of Commerce
Sun. 5-31-20 City of Wellington Family Fun Night City of Wellington
Mon. 6-1-20 Fabiolas Fiesta Night Gabiolas
Tues 6-2-20 Eagle Exterior Patriot Night Eagle Exterior
Wed. 6-3-20 Rausch Tire Youth Sports Night Rausch Tire
Thurs. 6-4-20 El Chile/Manila Liquor Margaritaville Night El Chile/Manila Liquor
Fri. 6-5-20 Security State BAnk Take Me Out To The Ballgame Security State Bank
Sat. 6-6-20 Reedy Ford Reedy Ford Reedy Ford
Thurs. 6-11-20 Wellington Rec. Parks Rec Night Wellington Rec
Fri. 6-12-20

Cowley College

Military Night Cowley College
Sat. 6-13-20 Impact Bank Neon Night Impact Night
Sun. 6-14-20 Gold Corner  TBD Gold Corner
Tues 6-16-20 The Dore Red Out The Dore
Thurs 6-18-20 Coldwell Banker Real Estate Vickis Vargas Night Coldwell Banker Real Estate
Fri. 6-19-20 Kanokla Stream It Kanokla
Sat. 6-20-20 Tech Aero   Tech Aero
Sun. 6-21-20 Sumner Communications Father Day Night Sumner Communications
Fri 6-26-20 Last Stop Pub&Grub 80's Night Last Stop Pub&Grub
Sat. 6-27-20 Boss Hogs BBQ Night Boss Hogs
Tues 6-30-20 The Dore Beach Party The Dore
Wed. 7-1-20 The Tarnished Tulip Flower Power

The Tarnished Tulip

Thurs. 7-2-20 Wellington Chamber Luau Ngiht Wellington Chamber
Sat. 7-4-20 Sumner Communication 4th of July Celebration Sumner Communications
Mon. 7-6-20

Baymount Inn / Penny's Diner

Disco Night Baymount Inn
Wed. 7-8-20 Cowley College Picnic in The Park Cowley College
Sat. 7-11-20 Strictland Towing All American Night Strictland Towing
Sun. 7-12-20 Regent Theater   Regent Theater
Tues 7-14-20 Kanokla Need for Speed Kanokla

Sat. 7-18-20

Wed. 7-22-20

SCCDAT

Bank of Commerce

TBD

Fan Appreciation Night

AT THE GATE

Bank of Commerce