GAME DAY SPONSOR THEME PICK UP TICKET
Mon. 5-31-21 Bank of Commerce Pack the Park-Opening Night Bank of Commerce
Tues. 6-1-21 City of Wellington Family Fun Night City of Wellington
Wed. 6-2-21 Strictland Towing All American Night At The Gate
Thurs. 6-3-21 Rausch Tire Youth Sports Night  Rausch Tire
Fri. 6-4-21 Vince Erwin Glass   Vince Erwin Glass
Sat 6-5-21 The Gold Corner    Teh Gold Corner 
Sun 6-6-21 Rustic Creations / The Well Whole Seeds and Blackout Tees 

At The Gate

Mon 6-7-21 Fabiolas Fiesta Night Fabiolas
Tues 6-8-21 Coldwell Banker  Vicki Vargas - Jacobs Night  
Wed 6-9-21 The Dore  Red Out Night  The Dore 
Fri 6-11-21 Cowley College  Military Night  Cowley College 
Sat 6-12-21 Kanokla  Stream out  Kanokla 
Thurs 6-17-21 SCCDAT Your Future is Bright   
Fri 6-18-21 The Tarnished Tulip  Flower Power  
Sat 6-19-21 Impact Bank  Neon Night  Impact Bank
Sun 6-20-21 Sumner Communications Fathers Day  Sumner Communications 
Thurs 6-24-21 Wellington Recreation  Parks and Recreation Night  Wellington Recreation 
Fri 6-25-21 Smokers Choice    Smokers Choice 
Sat 6-26-21   Karaoke With the Boys Of Summer   
Wed 6-30-21 The Dore  Beach Party Night  The Dore 
Fri 7-2-21 Wellington Chamber  Luau Night  Wellington Chamber 
Sat 7-3-21 Last Stop Pug & Grub  80's Night  last Stop Pub & Grub
Sun 7-4-21 Sumner Communications  4th of July  Sumner Communications 
Tues 7-13-21 Kanokla  Need for Speed  Kanokla 
Sat 7-17-21 Cowley College  Safari Night  Cowley College 
Sun 7-18-21 Baymount Inn & Suites - Penny's Diner    Baymount Inn & Suites - Penny's Diner 
Wed 7-21-21      
Thurs 7-22-21 Bank of Commerce  Fan Appreciation Night  Bank of Commerce 
Sat 7-24-21      
Wed 7-28-21